The list of the publications

1. Sheikhaliev Sh.M., Etc. Reception of metal powders by a melt centrifugal pulverization // Powder Metallurgy.-1985.-N12.-p.5-10.
One of the first works on application a CHA method for manufacture of metal powders. The test plant and investigation method is represented. The influence of pressure and nozzle diameter on an average size of a powder and output of atomisation is shown. The results of atomisation of a magnesium, bronze, tin, aluminum and alloys (fractional composition, contents of oxygen, plasticity and specific surface) are reduced. The attempt of argument of some results is made.


2. Sheikhaliev Sh. M., Grigorovich I. ., Haritonov . V. About influence design and technology factors at HA of a magnesium melt on the characteristics of powders // Investigation in the field of metallurgy of a magnesium. - Zaporozhye.-1987.-p.61-67.
In work the plant and technological parameters for a granulation of magnesium is represented with the purpose of reception of a fine pulp from Mg and TiCl4. The results of influence of pressure and parameters of nozzles on angle of a torch are reduced.


3. Sheikhaliev Sh. M., Sharonov I. V., Popel S. I. Reception of powders of non-ferrous metals and alloys centrifugal - hydraulic atomisation of melts // Non-ferrous Metals. -1988.-N8.-p.29-31.
The description of a construction of a centrifugal nozzles from steel, graphite both ceramics and technological characteristics of powders of non-ferrous metals is introduced.


4. Sheikhaliev Sh.M., Sharonov I. V. Reception of metal powders with amorphous structure by CHA of a melt // Powder Metallurgy. -1989.-N5.-p.15-19.
The description of plant for reception of drops by a -method and hardening them on rotating a crystallizer is reduced. The powders of the scaly form of particles from alloy Fe-P- are investigated. The results metallographic and differential-thermal analysis of powders are reduced. The applicability of a method for production of powders with amorphous structure is represented.


5. Sheikhaliev Sh.M., Sharonov I. V. HA method of reception powders.1. Investigation of the atomisation mechanism . // Powder Metallurgy.-1989.-N6.-p.16-21.
The investigation of the CHA method mechanism with application of high-speed shooting and photography with short exposure time is carried out. It is shown that the pressure variation results in variation of a proportion transversal and longitudinal waves responsible for dissolving of a film and trickles. Possibility of regulation of the powder particle form thready up to a spherical by of a temperature variation of molten metal also is shown.


6. Sheikhaliev Sh. M., Ivans . ., Popel S. I. etc. Perfecting of CA technology with the purpose of reception of fine powders // The theory, technology and properties of a powder. The theses of the reports 16 All-Union conferences on a powder metallurgy. - Sverdlovsk. - Institute of Metals UD of RAS. -1989.-p.71.
The possibility of practical realization of a CPA method for reception of fine powders is shown.


7. Sheikhaliev Sh. M., Kuz'min V. V. Influence of a counter pressure on a dispersibility of a powder in a HA method // The theory technology and properties of a powder (The theses of the reports 16 All-Union conferences on a powder metallurgy. Sverdlovsk. - Institute of Metals UD of RAS. -1989.-p.113-114.
The results of investigation of influence of a gas pressure in atomisation chamber (at invariable pressure of a melt) on fractional composition of a powder is reduced. The availability of optimal pressure, at which one the powder has the least size of particles is represented.


8. Sheikhaliev Sh.M., Sharonov I. V. entrifugal - hydraulic method of dispergation of a melt. Influence of physico-chemical properties of metal melts on a dispersibility of powders // Powder Metallurgy .-1989.-N 9 .-p.10-14.
The influence of a surface tension, viscosity and adhesion of a melt to a material of a nozzle on a average size of particles of a powder is investigated.


9. Sharonov I. V., Sheikhaliev Sh.M., Popel S. I. etc. Influence of design parameters of a centrifugal nozzle on its output and dispersibility of powders // Powder Metallurgy.-1989.-N 11 p.7-10.
The influence of number of tangential channels, sectional area of channels and their length on a average size of a powder and output of process is investigated studied. Improvement a homogeneity of a powder at a heightening of a surface cleanness of channels is shown.


10. Sheikhaliev Sh.M., Sharonov I. V., Popel I.V. etc. Reception of powders from alloys on a base of iron by HA of a melt // Foremost experience.-1990.-N11.-.3-5.
The equipment and design of nozzle for produce of a powder of Fe-C alloy is represented.


11. Haritonov . V., Sheikhaliev Sh.M., Karyakin V. S. etc. Application centrifugal atomisation of melts for production of metal powders // Physico-chemical fundamentals of metallurgical processes. Sverdlovsk. -UPI.-1989.-p.109-110.
The analytical investigation of shattering of a jet in a field of centrifugal forces is carried out. On a base of the proposed model the proportions for an estimation of an average anticipated size of particles of a powder are maneuvered derived. The correspondence to the proposed model to some experimental results is introduced.


12. Sheikhaliev Sh.M., Ivans . ., Popel S. I. etc. Centrifugal - pneumatic dispergation of melts. Influence of design and technological parameters on effectiveness of atomisation. // Powder Metallurgy.-1990.-N3.-.
In a paper the description of equipment and construction of a nozzle and auxiliary instruments for realization of a CPA method for reception of fine powders is reduced. Influence of pressure and gas consumption on a average size of powders and expenditure of molten metal experimentally is defined. The differential distribution curves of powders of some metals and variation of their homogeneity are reduced at different pressure.


13. Sheikhaliev Sh.M.., Kuz'min V. V., Ustimov V.M. Haritonov . V Centrifugal - pneumatic dispergation of melts. Manufacture of powders on a base of tin and their base properties. // Powder Metallurgy.-1990.-N5.-p.8-11.
There are introduced a particle-size distribution, bulk weight, contents of oxygen of powders of tin and soldering alloys on a base of tin atomised CPA method with usage of gases of an argon of nitrogen and helium. The influence of properties of gas on a size of a powder particles and its property is investigated.


14. J.J. Dunkley, Sheikhaliev Sh.M., "Single Fluid Atomisation of Liquid Metals". Advances in Powder Metallurgy & Particulate Materials - 1995, Vol. 1 pp - 79-87.


15. Sheikhaliev Sh.M., J.J.Dunkley. "A Novell Internal Mixing Gas Atomiser For Fine Powder Production". Advances in Powder Metallurgy & Particulate Materials - 1996, Vol. 1 pp - 161-170.


16. Sheikhaliev Sh. M., J.J. Dunkley. "Use of Computer Models in the Design of Centrifugal Atomisation Systems". 1998 Poder Metullurgy, World Congress & Exibition, Congress & Exbition Guide. - 1998, Granada, Spain, October 18-22, p-119.


17. Sh.Sheikhaliev. New methods atomization of melts for amorphous powder production and spray deposition.Procedings of the International Conference on Spray Deposition and Melt Atomisation, Bremen, Germany 26.-28. June, 2000, pp. 557-569.


18. Sheikhaliev Sh. M., J.J. Dunkley. New production methods of metal powders by atomisation of a melt. Collected the theses of the reports " Aerospace engineering and high technologies -2000 " on April 12-14 2000, Perm, Russia, seconds 234.


19. Sheikhaliev Sh. New methods atomisation of melts for powder production and spray forming. Kolloquium des SFB 372, Band 5 Spruchkompaktiren Sprayforming, Eds.: K.Baukhage, V.Uhlenwinkel. University Bremen, 2001, s. 35-44, ISBN 3-88722-508-2.


20. Sh. Sheikhaliev, S. Lagutkin. Use Prefilm Nozzle for Fine Powders Production. PM 2001 World Congress. Powder Production and Preparation. Vol 4 October 22-24, 2001 Acropolis Convention Centre, Nice, France, pp.172-179.

Список публикаций

1. Шейхалиев Ш.М. и др. Получение металлических порошков центробежным распылением расплава // Порошковая металлургия.-1985.-N12.-С.5-10.

Одна из первых работ по применению метода CHA для производства металлических порошков. Описана экспериментальная установка и методика исследования. Показано влияние давления и диаметра сопла на средний размер порошка и производительность распыления Приведены результаты распыления металлов магния, бронзы, олова, алюминия и сплава алюминия (фракционный состав, содержание кислорода, текучесть удельная поверхность). Сделана попытка объяснения некоторых результатов.


2. Шейхалиев Ш.М., Григорович И. А., Харитонов А. В. О влиянии конструктивных и технологических факторов при ЦГР магниевого расплава на характеристики порошков //Исследования в области металлургии магния. - Запорожье.-1987.-C.61-67.

В работе описано оборудование и технологические параметры для гранулирования магния с целью получения пульпы из Mg и TiCl4. Приведены результаты влияния давления и параметров форсунки на угол факела.


3. Шейхалиев Ш. М., Шаронов И. В., Попель С. И. Получение порошков цветных металлов и сплавов центробежно-гидравлическим распылением расплавов //Цветные металлы. -1988.-N8.-С.29-31.

Приведено описание конструкции центробежной форсунки из стали, графита и керамики и технологические характеристики порошков цветных металлов.


4. Шейхалиев Ш. М., Шаронов И. В. Получение металлических порошков с аморфной структурой центробежно-гидравлическим распылением расплава // Порошковая металлургия. -1989.-N5.-C.15-19.

Приведено описание установки для получения капель методом СНА и закалки их на вращающемся кристаллизаторе. Исследованы порошки чешуйчатой формы из сплава Fe-P-С. Приведены результаты металлографического и дифференциально термического анализа порошков Показана применимость метода для производства порошков с аморфной структурой.


5. Шейхалиев Ш.М., Шаронов И. В., Карпов Центробежно-гидравлический метод получения порошков.1.Исследование механизма распыления.//Порошковая металлургия.-1989.-N6.-C.16-21.

Проведено исследование механизма метода CHA C применением скоростной киносъемки и фотосъемки с коротким временем экспозиции. Показано, что изменение давления приводит к изменению соотношения поперечных и продольных волн ответственных за распад пленки и струек. Также показана возможность регулирования формы частиц порошка от нитевидной до сферической путем изменения температуры жидкого металла.


6. Шейхалиев Ш. М., Иванов О. А., Попель С. И. и др. Совершенствование технологии центробежного распыления расплава с целью получения мелких порошков //Теория, технология и свойства порошка. Тезисы докладов 16 Всесоюзной конференции по порошковой металлургии. - Cвердловск. -Инст мет УО АН СССР. -1989.-С.71.

Показана возможность практической реализации метода центробежно-пневматического распыления(CPA) для получения мелких порошков.


7. Шейхалиев Ш. М., Кузьмин В. В. Влияние противодавления на дисперсность порошка в методе ЦГР// Теория технология и свойства порошка Тезисы докладов 16 Всесоюзной конференции по порошковой металлургии. Свердловск. -Инст мет УО АН СССР. -1989.-С.113-114.

Приведены результаты исследования влияния давления газа в камере распыления (при неизменном давлении расплава) на фракционный состав порошка. Показано наличие оптимального давления, при котором порошок имеет наименьший размер частиц.


8. Шейхалиев Ш. М., Шаронов И. В. Центробежно-гидравлический метод диспергирования расплава. Влияние физико-химических свойств металлических расплавов на дисперсность порошков //Порошковая металлургия .-1989.-N 9 .-С.10-14.

Изучено влияние поверхностного натяжения вязкости и адгезии расплава к материалу форсунки на средний размер частиц порошка.


9. Шаронов И. В., Шейхалиев Ш. М., Попель С. И. и др. Влияние конструктивных параметров центробежной форсунки на её производительность и дисперсность порошков //Порошковая металлургия.-1989.-N 11 С.7-10.

Исследовано влияние числа тангенциальных каналов, площади сечения каналов и их длины на средний размер порошка и производительность процесса. Показано улучшение однородности порошка при повышении чистоты поверхности каналов.


10. Шейхалиев Ш. М., Шаронов И. В., Попель И. В. и др. Получение порошков из сплавов на основе железа ЦГР расплава //Передовой опыт.-1990.-N11.-С.3-5.

Описано оборудование и конструкция форсунки для производства порошка сплава Fe-C.


11. Харитонов А. В., Шейхалиев Ш. М., Карякин В. С. и др. Применение центробежного распыления расплавов для производства металлических порошков //Физико-химические основы металлургических процессов. Свердловск. -УПИ.-1989.-С.109-110.

Проведено теоретическое исследование разрушения струи в поле металла центробежных сил. На основе предложенной модели выведены соотношения для оценки среднего ожидаемого размера частиц порошка. Показано соответствие предложенной модели некоторым экспериментальным результатам.


12. Шейхалиев Ш. М., Иванов О. А., Попель С. И. и др. Центробежно-пневматическое диспергирование расплавов. Влияние конструктивных и технологических параметров на эффективность распыления. //Порошковая металлургия.-1990.-N3.-С.

В статье приведено описание оборудования конструкции форсунки и вспомогательных приборов для реализации метода CPA для получения мелких порошков экспериментально определено влияние давления и расхода газа на средний размер порошков и расход жидкого металла приведены дифференциальные кривые распределения порошков некоторых металлов, а также изменения их однородности при различных давлениях.


13. Шейхалиев Ш. М., Кузьмин В. В., Устинов В.М. Центробежно-пневматическое диспергирование расплавов. Производство порошков на основе олова и их основные свойства. //Порошковая металлургия.-1990.-N5.-С.8-11.

Представлены гранулометрический состав, насыпная масса, содержание кислорода порошков олова и припоя на основе олова, полученных распылением методом CPA с использованием газов аргона азота и гелия. Установлено влияние свойств газа на размер частиц порошка и его свойства.


14. J.J. Dunkley, Sheikhaliev Sh.M., "Single Fluid Atomisation of Liquid Metals". Advances in Powder Metallurgy & Particulate Materials - 1995, Vol. 1 pp - 79-87.


15. Sheikhaliev Sh.M., J.J.Dunkley. "A Novell Internal Mixing Gas Atomiser For Fine Powder Production". Advances in Powder Metallurgy & Particulate Materials - 1996, Vol. 1 pp - 161-170.


16. Sheikhaliev Sh. M., J.J. Dunkley. "Use of Computer Models in the Design of Centrifugal Atomisation Systems". 1998 Poder Metullurgy, World Congress & Exibition, Congress & Exbition Guide. - 1998, Granada, Spain, October 18-22, p-119.


17. Sh.Sheikhaliev. New methods atomization of melts for amorphous powder production and spray deposition.Procedings of the International Conference on Spray Deposition and Melt Atomisation, Bremen, Germany 26.-28. June, 2000, pp. 557-569.


18. Шейхалиев Ш.М., Данкли Д. Новые методы производства металлических порошков распылением расплава. Сб. тезисов докладов “Аэрокосмическая техника и высокие технологии-2000” 12-14 апреля 2000, Пермь, Россия, с. 234.


19. Sheikhaliev Sh. New methods atomisation of melts for powder production and spray forming. Kolloquium des SFB 372, Band 5 Spruchkompaktiren Sprayforming, Eds.: K.Baukhage, V.Uhlenvinkel. University Bremen, 2001, s. 35-44, ISBN 3-88722-508-2.


20. Sh. Sheikhaliev, S. Lagutkin. Use Prefilm Nozzle for Fine Powders Production. PM 2001 World Congress. Powder Production and Preparation. Vol 4 October 22-24, 2001 Acropolis Convention Centre, Nice, France, pp.172-179.


 
Кликни для перехода к разделу Кликни для перехода к разделу Кликни для перехода к разделу Кликни для перехода к разделу